Our next general membership meeting is Saturday, September 9th

Please join us at 90 Springwater Shores, Newnan, GA
9:30 a.m.
light breakfast items will be served.

Thank you to the planning committee for a great Atkinson Arnall Tribute Dinner 2017 !

Along with We were proud to host 

Mayor Teresa Tomlinson of Columbus, Mayor Ted Terry of Clarkston,

​Georgia Representative Bob Trammell and County Commissioner Al Smith

Committee Officers: Cynthia Bennett- Chair, Jimmy Glenn- 1st Vice Chair , Matt Powers- 2nd Vice Chair,
Jennifer Garcia- Secretary and Bonnie Williamson- Treasurer

Local Democratic elected officials:

Robert Trammell, Georgia State House District 132 

Al Smith, Chairman, Coweta County Commissioner


FACEBOOK:   Coweta Democrats

TWITTER: @cowetadems

Or, please call 678-895-0370 or email  chair.cowetadems@gmail.com

Register, check your precinct and polling place, get more information at  www.mvp.sos.ga.gov  

"Nobody will ever deprive the American people of the right to vote except the American people themselves and the only way they could do this is by not voting."   Franklin D. Roosevelt